Opening hours: 02:00 - 21:00
Phone: +7 495 266-13-67

Pork wholesale

Food City Interactive plan
Food City Interactive plan

Convenient location near the Moscow Ring Road and major transport interchanges, rich infrastructure, attentive staff, a huge trading floor - all this has made FOOD CITY the most popular food center in Russia. There is a wide range of meat products here, so you can always buy pork in bulk in any required quantity.

You can wholesale pork meat from us at affordable prices. Many manufacturers sell their products in our center. Due to the great competition, each buyer will be able to choose the most favorable conditions for himself. In addition, manufacturers do not work with intermediaries, which avoids unreasonable overstatement of the cost of products sold and the accrual of additional margins.

Are you looking for reliable suppliers of pork meat in bulk in Moscow? Choosing FOOD CITY, you get not only favorable prices, but also the following benefits:

  • High quality guarantee. Before the sale, we admit only producers who have all the necessary certificates for meat. When storing products, sanitary and hygienic conditions are strictly observed. Our producers carefully monitor the expiration dates of meat.
  • Developed infrastructure. On the territory of our center there are cafes, restaurants, a hotel complex, parking for cars, ATMs, bank branches, etc.

Quality pork in small and large wholesale only with us at the lowest prices in Moscow! See for yourself by visiting our center. We work from 5:00 to 21:00 daily.

How to buy pork


All offers presented on the site are not a public offer. Prices can change during the day and differ from those published on the website.

Email us

Your message has been sent!
Группа компаний «Киевская площадь» крупнейший в России владелец коммерческой
недвижимости. Основана в 1992 году.
Корпоративные новости

Часы работы: 05:00 - 21:00
Телефон: +7 495 266-13-67

Свинина оптом

Купить продукты на Онлайн аукционе

Ваше сообщение отправлено!
Интерактивная карта Фудсити
Интерактивная карта Фудсити

Удобное расположение недалеко от МКАД и крупных транспортных развязок, богатая инфраструктура, внимательный персонал, огромная торговая площадка – все это сделало «ФУД СИТИ» самым популярным в России продовольственным центром. Здесь представлен широкий ассортимент мясной продукции, поэтому вы всегда можете купить свинину оптом в любом необходимом количестве.

У нас вы можете приобрести по доступным ценам мясо свинины оптом. В нашем центре свою продукцию реализуют многие производители. Благодаря большой конкуренции каждый покупатель сможет подобрать для себя наиболее выгодные условия. Кроме того, производители не работают с посредниками, что позволяет избежать необоснованного завышения стоимости реализуемой продукции и начисления дополнительных наценок.

Ищете надежных поставщиков мяса свинины оптом в Москве? Выбирая «ФУД СИТИ», вы получаете не только выгодные цены, но и следующие преимущества:

  • Гарантия высокого качества. До продажи мы допускам только производителей, имеющих все необходимые сертификаты на мясо. При хранении продукции строго соблюдаются санитарно-гигиенические условия. Наши производители тщательно отслеживают сроки годности мяса.
  • Развитая инфраструктура. На территории нашего центра функционируют кафе, рестораны, гостиничный комплекс, парковка для автомобилей, банкоматы, отделения банков и т.д.

Качественная свинина мелким и крупным оптом только у нас по самым низким ценам в Москве! Убедитесь в этом сами, посетив наш центр. Мы работаем с 5:00 до 21:00 ежедневно.

Как купить свинину

Все предложения представленные на сайте не являются публичной офертой. Цены могут меняться в течение дня и отличаться от опубликованных на сайте.

Напишите нам

Ваше сообщение отправлено!